Logo dirsisti
Logo Unitn
 
  • Italiano
Logo MyUnitn

Alert archive

 
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 08:52 to Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 17:52
Alert: Update EasyAcademy System- system for managing lesson and exam calendars - Monday, 11 June 2018 from 03.30 p.m. onward
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 09:07 to Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 08:08
Monday, 28 May 2018 from 02.30 p.m. onward
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 09:31 to 18:00
-
Sunday, 22 April, 2018 - 21:15 to Monday, 23 April, 2018 - 08:00
Servizio ripristinato
Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 16:33 to Saturday, 28 April, 2018 - 18:33
-
Sunday, 15 April, 2018 - 18:37 to Monday, 16 April, 2018 - 18:37
15/04/2018
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 - 14:39 to Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 16:00
Service restored
Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 09:47 to Saturday, 7 April, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday 5 April 2018 from 6 pm
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 22:16 to Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 12:16
Il serizio è stato ripristinato.
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 - 06:38 to 10:00
Segnalati possibili problemi di accesso a SAP dalle 6:00 del 20/03/2018

Pages